Mark Geessink


Directeur

0653466383

m.geessink@ros-regie.nl

Nicole Kastrop-Oosterink


Directeur

0657314234

n.kastrop@ros-regie.nl

Djuri Jámbor


Directeur

0612760012

d.jambor@ros-regie.nl

Han van Beek


Directeur

0651143914

h.vanbeek@ros-regie.nl

Elise Wijkamp


Organisatieadviseur

0623366213

e.wijkamp@ros-regie.nl

Stefan Veldhuis


Organisatieadviseur

0686814181

s.veldhuis@ros-regie.nl

Huub Tip


Organisatieadviseur

0686894995

h.tip@ros-regie.nl

Ralf Walgemoet


Organisatieadviseur

0613888028

r.walgemoet@ros-regie.nl

Esther Hoogstra


Organisatieadviseur

0686876800

e.hoogstra@ros-regie.nl

Erik ten Kate


Organisatieadviseur

0655860591

e.tenkate@ros-regie.nl

Nicol te Veluwe – Klein Gunnewiek


Secretaresse

n.teveluwe@ros-regie.nl

Nicolette Laterveer


Financiële administratie

Monique van Coevorden


Financiële administratie